Contact

Main Office

Armor Guys Inc.
10990 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1410
Los Angeles CA, 90024
United States

1(310) 504-1380
Toll Free # 1 (877) 293-0709
contact@armorguys.com
Fax: 1(310) 943-0380



Sales Representatives

Vice President of Sales - Kent Mason
kmason@armorguys.com

Director of Sales - East- Dan Gasman
dgasman@armorguys.com

Director of Sales - West - Tony Lee
tlee@armorguys.com

Western Regional Sales Manager- Paul Ault
pault@armorguys.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager- Mark Whims
mwhims@armorguys.com

Northeastern Regional Sales Manager- Matt McCool
mmccool@armorguys.com

Gulf Coast Regional Sales Manager- Kevin Smith
ksmith@armorguys.com

South Central US Regional Sales Manager- Rogers Hornsby IV
rhornsby@armorguys.com

Main Warehouse

Armor Guys Inc.
5385 Wynn Road Suite B,
Las Vegas Nevada, 89118
United States


CONTACT US

You may contact us by filling in this form and also leave your comments or feedback.

Your Name:*
Phone:
-
Subject:*
Message:*
E-mail:*
Website: